fbpx Skip to content

Audiomovers for Beginners: LIVE





Our new, weekly YouTube Livestream, focussed on giving you all the information you’ll need to work remotely with collaborators from around the world is here.


Join our Product Specialist Eddie Pitman every Monday at 14:00 ET / 11:00 PST / 19:00 UK where we reveal how you can get the most of our software. The first live stream launched on Monday the 8th of August and covered the fundamentals of LISTENTO within Pro Tools, which you can re-watch here.

Get involved and submit the topics you’d like us to cover here.



Neil Dowd
Author: Neil Dowd

Read next
Becoming an Abbey Road engineer with Andrew Dudman

A question many burgeoning sound engineers often wonder is “how do you become an Abbey Road engineer?” Abbey Road’s engineers are one of their most valuable assets, carrying with them a wealth of experience, passion and expertise. It takes many years of hard work and dedication to reach the standards of the legendary Abbey Road engineer, and is often claimed that it takes less time to become a brain surgeon. 

Read article
Audiomovers sponsor Season Three of music production podcast ‘The Record Process’

We are thrilled to announce that we are sponsoring Season Three of The Record Process. 

Read article
The gear behind Abbey Road Studios: Studio Two Echo Chamber

In 1947, artificial reverb as we know it today was born in a bathroom — Bill Putnam’s bathroom, to be exact. It provided an echo chamber effect for the Harmonicats’ recording of ‘Peg O’ My Heart’.

Read article